If you placed a subscription order by mistake, you have up to one hour after placing the order to cancel the order itself. If you want to keep the order but stop future deliveries, you can cancel the subscription from your account.
Option 1: Cancel the order entirely (within 1 hour)
Orders are processed quickly. If it’s been less than one hour since you placed the order, you may be able to cancel the order itself.
- Follow the steps in the Help Center article on canceling an order here.
- Important: Canceling the order does not cancel the subscription.
- If you don’t want future recurring orders, you’ll also need to cancel the subscription separately.
- Continue with this article to learn how to cancel your subscription.
Option 2: Keep the order, but cancel the subscription
If you’re outside the one‑hour window—or you want to receive this order but stop future ones—you can cancel the subscription by:
- Sign in to your account here.
- Select Subscriptions.
- Scroll down and click Manage Subscriptions.
- Under Active Subscriptions, select the subscription you want to cancel.
- Click Manage this subscription.
- Scroll down and click Cancel subscription (look for the trash can icon).
- Select your reason for canceling, then click Proceed.
- Select No thanks – cancel subscription.
- If you’d like, share feedback, then click Confirm Cancellation.
Note: You may need to create an account here using the email address from your order to access and cancel the subscription.
Still need help?
If you need help canceling an order within the one‑hour window or canceling a subscription, contact Customer Care here and we’ll be happy to help.
